Wednesday, 15 September
05:30 PM P&G Recruitment Open House - Registration Deadline
Monday, 20 September
06:00 PM Microsoft Canada #CoastToCoast Information Session
Tuesday, 21 September
12:30 PM P&G Canada Virtual Recruitment Open House
01:00 PM Career Fair Preparation Workshop
04:00 PM CIBC Women In Business
05:30 PM P&G Recruitment Open House
Wednesday, 22 September
12:00 PM Why Data & Analytics at Scotiabank?
01:30 PM Planning for Career Success - International Undergraduate Student Workshop Series (Sept 22 to Oct 27) - Wednesdays 1:30PM to 3:30PM
04:00 PM Why Technology at Scotiabank?
Thursday, 23 September
12:00 PM CIC Talks Careers - Industry Mentors
05:30 PM P&G Recruitment Open House
Friday, 24 September
09:00 AM Why Technology at Scotiabank?
10:30 AM Interview Preparation Workshop - Distance Delivery
01:00 PM Scotiabank - Women in Technology
Monday, 27 September
05:00 PM ASE Career Fair Prep - Distance Delivery
Tuesday, 28 September
11:00 AM Sociabank Events - Why CAP Agriculture (Commercial Accelerate Program)
01:00 PM Discover Mentoring! - Distance Delivery
01:30 PM Planning for Career Success - International Graduate Student Workshop Series (Sept 28 to Nov 2) - Tuesdays 1:30PM to 4PM
05:00 PM Sociabank Events - Why CAP (Commercial Accelerate Program)
Wednesday, 29 September
10:00 AM Connect6 Group Information Session
12:00 PM ASE Career Fair Resume Blitz
01:00 PM ASE Career Fair | Virtual Platform Webinar
01:30 PM How to Create a LinkedIn Profile - Distance Delivery
Monday, 4 October
02:30 PM Resume and Cover Letter Workshop - Distance Delivery
03:00 PM Scotiabank Events - Why WMAP?
Tuesday, 5 October
09:00 AM Scotiabank Events - Why Catalyst?
10:00 AM ASE Career Fair
12:00 PM BMO Career Track: All Aboard! All Schools
Wednesday, 6 October
09:00 AM Dietetics Pre-Selection: Preparing your Resume and Letter of Application
03:00 PM Preparing for Midterms
Thursday, 7 October
01:00 PM Networking Workshop - Distance Delivery
01:00 PM Dietetics Pre-Selection: Preparing your Resume and Letter of Application
01:30 PM Interview Preparation Workshop - Distance Delivery
02:30 PM Occupational Safety and Health Workshop
Friday, 8 October
12:00 AM Disrupted - Career Connections - submission deadline
Tuesday, 12 October
12:00 PM Vale Information Session
01:30 PM Job Search Workshop - Distance Delivery
Wednesday, 13 October
03:00 PM Reading Complex Texts
Thursday, 14 October
09:30 AM How to Create a LinkedIn Profile - Distance Delivery
12:00 PM CIC Talks Careers - Latin American Heritage Month
Monday, 18 October
09:30 AM Job Search Workshop - Distance Delivery
Wednesday, 20 October
10:30 AM Interview Preparation Workshop - Distance Delivery
01:00 PM Discover Mentoring! - Distance Delivery
03:00 PM Integrating Sources: Quoting, Paraphrasing and Summarizing
Thursday, 21 October
12:00 PM CIC Talks Careers - Women's History Month
Friday, 22 October
12:00 AM Disrupted - Career Connections
Monday, 25 October
02:30 PM How to Create a LinkedIn Profile - Distance Delivery
Tuesday, 26 October
01:00 PM Resume and Cover Letter Workshop - Distance Delivery
Wednesday, 27 October
03:00 PM Revising, Editing and Proofreading
Thursday, 28 October
02:30 PM Employment Standards Info Session
Wednesday, 3 November
01:30 PM Networking Workshop - Distance Delivery
03:00 PM Preventing Procrastination
Thursday, 4 November
10:30 AM Resume and Cover Letter Workshop - Distance Delivery
02:30 PM Know Yourself to Know your Career
Tuesday, 9 November
01:30 PM Job Search Workshop - Distance Delivery
Wednesday, 10 November
09:30 AM Discover Mentoring! - Distance Delivery
Tuesday, 16 November
01:00 PM How to Create a LinkedIn Profile - Distance Delivery
02:30 PM Luck Isn't Everything: Creating Your Own Career Opportunities
Thursday, 18 November
09:30 AM Interview Preparation Workshop - Distance Delivery
Monday, 22 November
02:30 PM Discover Mentoring! - Distance Delivery
Tuesday, 23 November
02:30 PM Communication and Conflict: Skills to Build Positive Relationships and Improve Your Interactions With Others
Wednesday, 24 November
12:30 PM Resume and Cover Letter Workshop - Distance Delivery
Thursday, 25 November
10:30 AM Job Search Workshop - Distance Delivery
12:00 PM CIC Talks Careers - Global Mentors Spotlight
12:00 PM CIC Talks Careers - Global Mentors Spotlight
01:00 PM Dietetics Traditional Route - Preparing your Resume and Letter of Application
Wednesday, 1 December
09:30 AM How to Create a LinkedIn Profile - Distance Delivery
03:00 PM Preparing for Finals
Monday, 6 December
01:30 PM Interview Preparation Workshop - Distance Delivery
Thursday, 9 December
01:00 PM Networking Workshop - Distance Delivery
Monday, 13 December
02:30 PM Job Search Workshop - Distance Delivery
Tuesday, 14 December
02:00 PM Resume and Cover Letter Workshop - Distance Delivery
Thursday, 16 December
10:00 AM Discover Mentoring! - Distance Delivery
Wednesday, 12 January
09:00 AM Dietetics Traditional Route - Preparing your Resume and Letter of Application
© 2021 University of Manitoba - Orbis Career / Co-op Portal Professional