Skip to main content

Public Events

Friday, 2 October

02 Oct
10:30 AM
Respiratory Therapy Information Session

Monday, 5 October

05 Oct
10:00 AM
Discover Mentoring! - Distance Delivery

Tuesday, 6 October

06 Oct
09:00 AM
Futurpreneur - Rock My Business Series
06 Oct
10:00 AM
Job Search Workshop - Distance Delivery

Wednesday, 7 October

07 Oct
10:00 AM
ASE Career Fair
07 Oct
03:00 PM
Preparing for midterms

Thursday, 8 October

08 Oct
10:00 AM
Interview Preparation Workshop - Distance Delivery
08 Oct
01:00 PM
Occupational Therapy Information Session
08 Oct
02:30 PM
Richardson International - Canada's Largest Agribusiness
08 Oct
05:00 PM
Cargill: Feeding the Future

Friday, 9 October

09 Oct
03:00 PM
Four Essential Steps to Reading Complex Texts

Tuesday, 13 October

13 Oct
01:00 PM
How to Create a LinkedIn Profile - Distance Delivery
13 Oct
01:30 PM
Planning for Career Success - International Graduate Student Workshop Series (Oct 13 to Nov 24) ? Tuesdays 1:30 to 4:00 pm

Wednesday, 14 October

14 Oct
02:30 PM
Resume and Cover Letter Workshop - Distance Delivery

Thursday, 15 October

15 Oct
10:00 AM
Building Connections and Increasing Your Network
15 Oct
02:30 PM
Physical Therapy Information Session

Friday, 16 October

16 Oct
03:00 PM
Two Ways to Integrate Sources: Quoting and Paraphrasing

Monday, 19 October

19 Oct
02:30 PM
Skills Employers are Looking For - Making the Connection

Wednesday, 21 October

21 Oct
01:30 PM
Job Search Workshop - Distance Delivery

Friday, 23 October

23 Oct
03:00 PM
Three steps to a Polished Paper: Revising, Editing and Proofreading